Shopping in my closet

So, I used to be a shopper.

Back when I was losing weight, I would buy clothes that were just a tiny bit too small to keep me motivated to lose weight. Obviously that only worked for a little while.  So, since I’m the smallest I’ve been in a few years I’ve been found quite a bit of shopping in my own closet for “new” clothes.

I’ve had this dress in my closet for a long time. It still had the tags on it! I bought it on clearance too.  I don’t know if I’m brave enough to wear this dress or in public because the fabric is thin and I feel like I should wear a slip underneath it.  Lol I think it looks rather good to. (You all should feel special, I’ve only showed this picture to my sister!  Lol)

image

I really don’t like how my arms look, but I also know I need to start toning up as well.  I keep saying I’m going to do yoga, but I haven’t started yet. I know, bad me! I just can’t seem to get myself out of bed early enough.  I always lay in bed and read the news instead.  :/

That’s my next goal, to start doing yoga. Anybody have any suggestions for easy beginners yoga? I do have a couple YouTube videos bookmarked. I NEED to start! Dang me and my procrastination!

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

