What size?

So today I was cleaning out my closet. I have a LOT of clothes in a wide array of sized. I have just about every size between a 3 and a 16. (yes, 7 years ago I wore size 3 jeans which I will be gifting to my neice). So today I pulled down a giant attack of jeans to sort. Size 10… 10… 12… 12… 10… 14… 16… 12… Since I really don’t know what size I am, I thought I would try on the size 14 Capri pants I only wore once. (I hate Capri pants because I have stumpy legs).

Guess what?

Them bad boys fit!!!

I was BEYOND ecstatic! Of course these are Old Navy jeans, but a 14 is a 14 and I’m so stinking happy! Woooooohooooooo!

I’ll try to take a picture soon. 🙂

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

