Dirty four letter word

SNOW!

That’s right. I said it! Snow.

I HATE snow and starting tomorrow morning it will snow…. until Wednesday…. up to 20″ of it!

TWENTY INCHES OF SNOW!!!!!! I could go play in the ocean and watch the snow fall. This is the south. It’s not supposed to snow here.

Have I mentioned I hate snow?

I think the only GOOD thing about it is I’m making stroganoff soup tomorrow. That should be fun.

Maybe I will go freeze my buns off and help the neighborhood kids build a giant snowman and put a scarf and hat on him.

Okay… You can stop laughing now  we all know that’s not going to happen.

I told my weatherman that we could no longer be friends. I’m cutting ties! I’m sure he’s real concerned. πŸ˜‰

I’ll post a picture door you guys when it’s done snowing.

Disgusting. Did I mention I hate snow? :-/

7 Comments

  1. hahaha snow isnΒ΄t that bad, where I live the streets have been covered with ice for over a month. There is no way a sane person can go out running these days and I miss it very much!

    I like snow, but I prefer if it stays in the mountains and only shows up in the city for ca. 3 days around xmas πŸ™‚

  2. 65 to snow is downright cruel. There is nothing I like about snow. I’ve had my fill of winter games as a kid, and all snow means to me now is shoveling, getting cold and wet, and wearing too many layers of clothing. I suppose the only redeeming part of winter are the fires I get to light in the fireplace.

Leave a Reply

