Friday weigh-in!

Ummmmmm….. I just want to say

WAAAAHOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

196.4

dancing-doctor_2740081_GIFSoup.com

I’ve lost 3.6 pounds since last week! (And yes… #9 is my favorite Dr, followed closely by #10!)

 

I was so ecstatic when I stepped on the scale this morning! I wanted to shout it from the rooftop! First thing I did was text my sister, because she’s the one that really got me started doing Atkins in the first place. Next thing I did was go jump on my bed with my husband sleeping in it. He grumpily told me to knock it off to which I exclaimed “CAN’T I’M IN ONEDERLAND!” to which he replied “Alice?” and I laughed and ran off.

Hooray!!!!!!!

bot

11 Comments

Leave a Reply

