Ch-ch-ch-changin’!

So, I’ve been doing some thinking.

I would really like to be able to make this blog something big! I would like to be able to help people and find products that I like and do sponsored posts and all kinds of other things.

There in lies the problem.

WordPress says that I cannot do any of those things.

I can’t have sponsors. I can’t do sponsored posts. I can’t advertise at all or they will shut down my blog, even if I’m paying for them to host it.

So, I’ve been thinking about moving my blog to blogger. Would you, my readers (all handful of you! 😉 ), still read my blog if I moved it?

I’m not saying that I would become an advertising extraordinaire, but if I want to get something to test, and be paid or even just receive products for free to try, then I would like to be able to do that without worrying that I’m going to have my blog shut down. Does that make sense?

I don’t want to lose my readers tho! You tell me. What do you think about me moving my blog?

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

